Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Absolutely amazing no pressure truck buying experience. Walt Massey is truly a family caring organization. Professional staff. Plenty of Knowledge. We have been doing business with Massey for 25 years. Thanks David & Dorinda Wall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Had an oil change and they stated they reset my oil life indicator which they did not. I called to inform them and was supposed to receive a call back and five days later I still have not heard from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I have been a customer for 8 years. This was the best visit yet. They did what I requested which was appreciated. The Pick up and Delivery Service was outstanding. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Always great service and pleasant employees.I enjoy the visit every time I go to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I was very pleased with the promptness of service during this visit. Waiting time was minimal and the staff were very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

It has been a pleasure to work with Stephen Smoke and Cody on purchasing 3 vehicles. The process was very simple and user friendly. I took a few minutes out of my busy work schedule to go through the process all from my cell phone. I would recommend and have recommended Walt Massey to several people looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Fantastic job and got the truck delivered to me I never had to take a break from my extremely busy schedule!! Stephen did a jam up job !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The staff friendly. Very professional. Absolutely no sales pressure. Truly amazing job covering every detail. Made me feel like I was their only customer that day. Danny and the team at Walt Massey took truck buying to whole new level.. Professional, honest and fair . Just a great all round buying experience. My family has been buying from Walt over 27 years. Great home town buying experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Kayla was absolutely phenomenal! Absolute best buying experience and it was all because of her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Kayla and Scott were beyond helpful with getting everything in place to get me what was needed. I love my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I was kept informed with the work on my and how long it would be in the shop. Leigh returned my call in a timely manner and had my truck ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Very pleased with my service. Job well done and super friendly staff. Look forward to do more business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

First service on new Jeep and from appointment setting to arriving at dealership to completion of service, the experience at Walt Massey was awesome. I will definitely return for future service needs, Thank You !!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great experience! Easy to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great staff and environment always enjoy bringing my vehicles to the Walt Massseys dealership to Lucedale Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I purchased a new Dodge Challenger Scat Pack from this Dealership. The service was excellent with all personnel involved being friendly and very knowledgeable of their products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Leah is amazing and justin does great work! They’re very flexible with my work schedule and never have an issue with picking up my jeep or getting it back to me. I don’t trust anyone to work on my vehicle! Best of the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Thank you Allison, in service, for always giving the best customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Salesman was very helpful finding me the car I wanted. He was very polite and not to pushy. The financial lady was also very helpful and nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great job installing and balancing tires. Service department was top-notch, and the prices were as good as I could get anywhere else. was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

In for an oil change and things went smoothly. Comfortable waiting area and the customer service was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Brett made my very first online car buying experience such a breeze! He was very helpful and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend Walt Massey to anyone who’s in the market!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Just purchased a new 2023 Chrysler 300C. Walt Massey is simply the best! Best deal, best customer service. Cody and Stephen are top notch. I was an out of state buyer and they made the transaction so easy and couldn't ask for better communication from the purchase to getting it shipped for me. Would highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Excellent customer service! Extremely cordial! Thanks David and Cody for all your help in making my purchase as smooth as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I was in for an oil change, and the customer service was great! The advisor was very pleasant as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This is the 3rd automobile I have purchased from Walt Massey Chevy in Lucedale. Latisha is a great saleswoman. Kept me informed on everything every step of the way. Would highly recommend her or Mitch. Great job keep up the great work!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

To be 100% transparent there were problems with our purchase. BUT the dealership stepped up and went out of their way to make everything right. I'll 100% buy from these guys again!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Reached out to Walt Massey about this vehicle. We’ve been looking for one quite awhile and I am familiar with issues to look for during purchase. I asked Mr. Smoak to give me an honest evaluation of the vehicle before we drove down including the condition of the undercarriage, as that can be an issue. He physically went and looked, then called me back. He told me that this was one of the nicer ones he has seen and the undercarriage was in good shape. We drove down later that morning and it was just as he had said. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2024

Recently purchased a Jeep Gladiator. The particular one I bought was actually at another Walt Massey dealership out of state. Without asking, the team here brought it in next day. Salesman David Parnell was able to answer any questions I had and was very helpful during the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I made an appointment to have my jeep repaired for the death wobble, loose bolts were identified and tightened. It seems that the issue has been corrected. This work was completed in a timely manner and the personnel in the service department was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility was first class too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Makailah Churchwell was a great to work with it’s extremely helpful financial and sales all in one…. Extremely convenient!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Great people very nice to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great staff..very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Excellent consumer service and very friendly which made for a wonderful experience. I would definitely come back if I ever needed another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Serviced my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Got my car right in and out quickly. Will be back

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Walt Massey's dealership always goes beyond the expectation. I recently had a leak in the back of my Ram 1500 (damage to a light fixture caused by a car wash), and Walt Massey not only repaired the damage but also unexpectedly fully detailed my truck to like new perfection. They also provided a loaner car to me, which I very much enjoyed driving. That's just an example of always going beyond the expectation. Of more importance is trust. I trust their conclusions and advice, and that helps me sleep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a courteous and professional service organization. They always complete my service on time and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Took care of us quickly. Sold us exactly what we were looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Everyone was great. Instant service. We went there for Dodge truck, we left with exactly what we were looking for. A Dodge 1500 Classic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Excellent customer service. Would recommend to have your vehicle serviced at this dealership. Honest and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

What can I say-wow what a awesome place they have there at Walt Massey Dodge. Everything went smooth and me and my wife had a great time meeting the folks there and when we need another ride I sure think that they will be on target first in line. Many many thanks Kenny &Dee Morris Wade,Ms -We got a new Dodge Challenger

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Had an outstanding experience at Walt Massey Dodge. I have driven Ford F150’s for thirty seven years. They did and met all of my requests to make sure I became a Dodge 1500 driver. Our salesman Kelvin and our internet POC Heather McGee went above and beyond to convince me to drive 30 miles and give Walt Massey a chance to earn their business. They are what makes a sales team rock….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

I went to a Dodge 1500 Laramie after driving multiple Ford F150’s for 37 years. Our salesman Kelvin and the internet salesperson Heather McGee went above and beyond to get me to drive 30 miles to give Walt Massey a chance to earn my business. They went above and beyond to meet all of my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Absolutely the best sales, and service on the Mississippi gulf coast! Everyone is extremely friendly, helpful, and goes over the top with outstanding customer service! I highly recommend Walt Massey they are top notch In every aspect, and by far the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with! Thank You!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

very friendly verry quick great people to work with they give old timey service will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Visit was great always timely friendly and courteous. Would recommend to everyone to use Walt Massey for their next service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2023

I am a long distance rescue, dog and cat, transporter. The dealer in Pascagoula, MS wouldn't even look at my ProMaster van. I found this dealer via a Google search and can not be more pleased with the service provided by Wayne and Leah in the service department. I must add that I am not very easily pleased either. Enjoy the pizza's and thank you again for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

The service was quick, the service tech, was nice and everything was done correctly. Would recommend for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Just purchased a 24 Rubicon X from David Parnell @Walt Massey! It was the easiest vehicle buying experience ever! David walked me through the building process, updated me on the building stages, and FaceTimed me when it was delivered because he knew how excited I was for it to come in. I would definitely recommend Walt Massey of Lucedale, MS if you are looking for a new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Just bought a 24 Rubicon X from David Parnell @ Walt Massey! It was the easiest vehicle buying experience ever! David walked me through the building process, updated me on the build, and Facetimed me on the delivery because he knew how excited I was for it to come in. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Letitia Robertson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Good customer service and follow up. Always easy to work with and try to Gus any problems

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Would buy my next car from them again. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Perhaps the most enjoyable Auto buying experience I’ve ever had. Danny M. And the Lucedale dealership diligently worked to find the vehicle I was looking for, and then get it on sight for a test drive. Many thanks and blessings. Don

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Everyone was so nice they were kind enough to drive to where I live. Pick up my car and take it to service. They were precise and diagnosing my car. They fixed all the problems and were very thorough and communicated along the way when they were working on my car. They cleaned it and detailed it before delivering it back to me. Everything was extraordinary and it’s like a brand new car. Again, thanks to the team at Walt Massey!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

We were very satisfied with Mr.Jason Powell's service and his attitude and his convenience and happiness, and the timely manner that it took no time to get it done. And he was very helpful and all the questions that we had. Very, very excellent service and quality of time. And it did not take all day long to get the process done. Very nice person, we load our experience for the first time at walt massey in lucedale, mississippi

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

This Jeep dealership is fantastic! They have a huge selection of Jeeps and made purchasing a Jeep so easy and stress free. We found their prices were the best in the area too. Jason (sales rep) and their finance team were very responsive to our questions but weren’t pushy at all. Love these guys and would definitely purchase another vehicle from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Just bought a Jeep Wrangler from Walt Massey. The whole experience was great would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I purchased a car, sight unseen, from a different state than where Walt Massey is located. Lexi and her entire team were WONDERFUL in providing photos, videos, paperwork, and lots of phone calls, to share the vehicle with me. They drove the car to my home in Texas and everyone made sure that I was completely happy with the car. Cody in finance was also very good and didn't try to sell me a loan with a high-interest rate (several other dealerships started with 9 and 10%) He immediately started the conversation with a reasonable rate. This was refreshing and appreciated. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Everyone at Walt Massey was absolutely fantastic in helping us with our purchase of a new Jeep; this is the place to buy your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

My 2023 R/T charger is the third purchase we made with Walt Massey. I recommend if you have not purchased from them, give them a try.... you wont be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Great communication, quick reliable service, clean facilities, nice amenities, professional staff, etc., yada, yada, yada. May give my first born, enough already.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Each service rep is courteous and professional. The service department always does great work at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Thank you Stephen an Nikki for an easy and quick transaction!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Wonderful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Walt Massey did a fantastic job with the tire rotating and balance. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

I am always satisfied with the services Waltmassey gives!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Everyone was nice and helpful with whatever I needed

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

The people at Walt Massey Dodge were wonderful. They had to search for the parts to repair my Chrysler van that broke down while I was on vacation. Once the part’s finally arrived it was only a short time until they had my van ready to go. I definitely would recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

They done a great job on my vehicle. They was real professional and got to me quickly and took cate of my needs promptly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Mr. Jason is an outstanding individual! He is knowledgeable and professional! Definitely give him a call to purchase your next vehicle! Thank you so much for your wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Salesman was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Appreciate your courteous staff, appointment reminders, and quick attention to our vehicle..thank you Walt Massey

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2023

Jason Powell was the best to work with I got the jeep I wanted and very pleased with it. Jason was amazing to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

BJ at the service desk was very pleasant and professional to interact with regarding my vehicle services needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Very easy to deal with Nice salesman and great finance officer More information on Jeep Wave program

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

This was an appointment for routine service, oil change etc. As I have come to expect from Walt Massey, the service was excellent and timely. Wayne was the technician who worked on my wrangler and he is top-notch. The service coordinators at the desk were very helpful and responsive. I'll be coming back for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2023

I was a bit skeptical about buying a car from out of state ( I live in CO).However after talking to SM Thomas, I felt much easy.The process was simple and fast. I received my truck as promised. There was a small issue with the rear parking sensor which I told Thomas, who took my issue serious and is taking care of it. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would buy a vehicle from them again. Five Stars in my opinion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

I was a bit skeptical about buying a car from out of state ( I live in CO).However after talking to SM Thomas, I felt much easy.The process was simple and fast. I received my truck as promised. There was a small issue with the rear parking sensor which I told Thomas, who took my issue serious and is taking care of it. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would buy a vehicle from them again. Five Stars in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

I had an appointment to get my oil changed and tires rotated. I was happy with my service. The service advisors were very friendly. I had zero complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

This was one of the greatest experiences I've had in my years of dealing with Auto Dealers. There was not one moment of pressure sales. The team worked together synchronously and efficiently. We will tell everyone we know if they want a good deal...see Stephen and Jason at Walt Massey. My woman is the happiest southern girl you ever met.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2023

Excellent experience here. Jason was amazing and we ended up in the perfect vehicle for our family. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Replaced the air bag cover on my van . Looks like new again and didn’t take but about 45 minutes very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Walt Massey is professional, courteous, and caring with each customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Each time we have service performed on our Ram, they have done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Excellent communication!Great service! Very friendly! Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Will continue to do business with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

They are professional, reasonable, and overall great people. You can also tell they care about their customers and their community. The place is very clean and professional as well. They gave me a good deal on a used car and my trade in, and I am very happy with everything overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Had an oil change scheduled and they were finished with my Charger in about 30 minutes. Very convenient and efficient. Leah did a good job getting it in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

The folks at the dealership were very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. Everyone there helped to make my buying experience enjoyable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2023

Great staffing crew! Love how engaged they are with customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

First time buyer from Walt Massey. They might be the friendliest people on earth. Excellent customer service an delivered my vehicle to me in Orange Beach. Will buy again and you should as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review